skip navigation

The Board

President:  Jeff Shapiro  818-259-4661  westhillsbaseball1@gmail.com

VP Admin:  Todd Gordon  818-398-9296  westhillsbaseball@gmail.com

VP Baseball:  Jeff Suppan  818-540-5616  westhills37@gmail.com

Secretary:  Shannon Claudio  310-995-9402  sacornay@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Jim Nitz  818-266-9334  jimnitz@hotmail.com

Auxiliary President:  

Colt Division Director:  Chad Boyd  818-674-3246  chad@ciwinc.com      

Pony Division Director:  Brett Nechak  909-273-8482  brettnechak831@yahoo.com

Pony/Colt Player Agent:  Josh Morton  818-212-6998  jmortonmix@gmail.com

Bronco Division Director:  Jairo Poveda  818-282-5541  jairopoveda15@icloud.com

Bronco Player Agent:  Brandon Witkow  404-668-3571  bwitkow@gmail.com

Mustang Division Director:  Steven Hill  213-924-6580  steven.hill.u0ky@statefarm.com

Mustang Player Agent:  Amanda Gottfried 818-808-8166  gottfam4@gmail.com

Pinto Division Director:  Mike Morgan  805-368-6649  mrjcmorgan@aol.com

Pinto/Shetland Player Agent:  Mitch Block  818-317-1280  m91302@aol.com

Shetland Division Director:  Ryan Benson  310-592-4454  ryancbenson@earthlink.net 

Trotters Division Director:  Tami Leary  626-379-7801  jones.tami@gmail.com

Champions Division Coordinator:  Cameron Zucarro  805-428-1818 cammywesthillschampions@gmail.com    

Director of Upper Umpires:  Andy Cohn  310-704-5538  aCohn@completeofficeca.com

Director of Lower Umpires:  Larry Siedelman  818-523-4710  lsphisig@aol.com

Equipment Director:  Dan Ward  818-314-8171  wardcrew@sbcglobal.net   

Director of Rules and Scorekeeping: Steve Leveton 818-269-6081 steveleveton@aol.com    

Director of Field Maintenance:    

Special Events Coordinator:                         

Ways and Means:  Jeff Suppan  818-540-5616  westhills37@gmail.com

Registrar:  Laura Ward  818-517-2004  mrslauraward@gmail.com

Registrar:  Matt Fletcher  818-231-7710  mattfletcher77@gmail.com     

Past President:  William Melcher  818-961-7040  wpmelcher01@yahoo.com

 

Westhills Baseball Sponsors

 Interested in becoming a sponsor of Westhills Baseball?

Sponsored by West Hills Pizza Company

West Hills Pizza Company

Visit Website
Sponsored by Big Brand Tire & Service

Big Brand Tire & Service

Visit Website
Sponsored by Paws & Claws Veterinary Hospital & Mobile Vet

Paws & Claws Veterinary Hospital & Mobile Vet

Visit Website
Sponsored by The Cohan Team

The Cohan Team

Visit Website
Sponsored by StoneFire Grill

StoneFire Grill

Visit Website
Sponsored by EGN Builders Group

EGN Builders Group

Visit Website